Liberty, Texas

Calendar

Wed Apr 26 @10:00AM -
Ladies' Bible Study
Sun Apr 30 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Worship
Wed May 03 @10:00AM -
Ladies' Bible Study
Wed May 10 @10:00AM -
Ladies' Bible Study
Wed May 17 @10:00AM -
Ladies' Bible Study
Wed May 24 @10:00AM -
Ladies' Bible Study
Wed May 31 @10:00AM -
Ladies' Bible Study
Wed Jun 07 @10:00AM -
Ladies' Bible Study
Wed Jun 14 @10:00AM -
Ladies' Bible Study
Wed Jun 21 @10:00AM -
Ladies' Bible Study

Where We Worship

First United Methodist Church - P.O. Box 469 - Liberty, TX 77575
Phone: 936-336-6401 - Fax: 936-336-7684
Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.