Liberty, Texas

Calendar

Wed Mar 22 @10:00AM -
Ladies' Bible Study
Sun Mar 26 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Worship
Wed Mar 29 @10:00AM -
Ladies' Bible Study
Sun Apr 02 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Worship
Wed Apr 05 @10:00AM -
Ladies' Bible Study
Sun Apr 09 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Worship
Wed Apr 12 @10:00AM -
Ladies' Bible Study
Sun Apr 16 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Worship
Wed Apr 19 @10:00AM -
Ladies' Bible Study
Sun Apr 23 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Worship

Where We Worship

First United Methodist Church - P.O. Box 469 - Liberty, TX 77575
Phone: 936-336-6401 - Fax: 936-336-7684
Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.